To connect students with the information and faculty needed to guide and maximize medical student’s time to choose, start and complete research of the highest quality




                                                   Jacob Neary (            
                                                            Committee Chairman 


                      2018%209:58:50%20AM                                     2017%204:44:46%20PM

      Harry Schwartzberg (                   Hunter Starring (       
                             Chair-Elect                                                        Senior Advisor to the Chair        



Faculty Leader = Dr. Vinod Dasa (

Faculty Leader = Dr. Robert Zura (

Statistician = Dr. Claudia Leonardi, PhD (

Research Coordinator = Colette Hilliard (

Medical Communications = Dr. Amy Bronstone, PhD (

More committee information