LSU Health New Orleans

Departments & Centers | Contact | Donate

Administration Basic Sciences Clinical Sciences Centers of Excellence



Accousti, William, MD
Betech, Alex, MD
Cable, Matthew, MD
Dasa, Vinod, MD
Gargiulo, Dominic, MD
Hartman, Michael, MD
Heffernan, Michael, MD
King, Andrew, MD, FACS 
Krause, Peter, MD
Kumar, Abhishek, MD
Lee, Olivia, MD
Laborde, J. Monroe, MD
Marrero, Christopher, MD
Pappas, Nicholas, MD
Schutte, Michael, MD
Thomas, John, MD
Zura, Robert, MD


Sven Oertel 
Business Manager

Linda Flot
Residency Coordinator

Cara Rowe
Research Coordinator

Shawn Bosby
Department Coordinator

Edwina Jackson
Administrative Assistant 3

Dana Stewart
Administrative Coordinator 3

Office:  (504) 568-4680
Fax:     (504) 568-4466

Click here to view Gratis Faculty listing.

Click here to view past visiting faculty.