LSUHSC SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS 2025-2026 FACULTY DEVELOPMENT AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

	Years	
Name	Remaining Term	Department (Representation)
Sonia Gasparini, PhD	Co-Chair	Cell Biology and Anatomy/Neurosciences Center
Sonya Van Nuland, PhD	Co-Chair	Cell Biology and Anatomy
Ashok Aiyar, PhD	1	Biochemistry
Peter Deblieux, MD	1	Medicine/Emergency Medicine
Ben Kelly, PhD	1	Microbiology/Immunology/Parasitology
Megan Campbell, MD	2	Psychiatry
Tara Castellano, MD*	2	Obstetrics and Gynecology
Peter Krause, MD	2	Orthopaedics
Rachna Jetty-Shridhar, MD	2	Pathology
Heather Murphy-Lavoie, MD	2	Medicine/Emergency Medicine
Linda Oge, MD	2	Family Medicine (Lafayette)
Tabitha Quebedeaux, MD	2	Obstetrics and Gynecology
Cynthia Brown, MD	3	Medicine
Nicole Crozat, MD	3	Psychiatry
Deidre Devier, PhD	3	Cell Biology and Anatomy/Neurology
Robin English, MD	3	Pediatrics (Dean's Office)
Sarah Garner, PhD*	3	Cell Biology and Anatomy
Asha Heard, MD	3	Obstetrics and Gynecology
Laura Hetzler, MD	3	Otolaryngology (Baton Rouge)
Sanjay Kamboj, MD*	3	Medicine
Megan Maher, MD	3	Psychiatry
Rinku Majumder, PhD	3	Interdisciplinary Oncology
Mary Maluccio, MD	3	Surgery
Jay Mussell, PhD	3	Cell Biology and Anatomy
Rebecca Odinet-Frey, PhD	3	Dean's Office
Ann Tilton, MD	3	Neurology
Maria Velez, MD	3	Pediatrics
Rohan Walvekar, MD	3	Otolaryngology
Peter Winsauer, PhD	3	Pharmacology
Stephanie N. Taylor, MD	ex officio, non-voting	Associate Dean - Faculty and Institutional Affairs (Administrative Lead)
Amy Creel, MD	ex officio, non-voting	Dean's Office - Faculty Affairs
Michelle Moore, PsyD	ex officio, non-voting	Dean's Office - Faculty Affairs
*Faculty Assembly Designee		