Updated: August 2024

## LSUHSC

## SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS 2024-2025

## HEALTH DISPARITIES RESEARCH GRANT COMMITTEE

	Years Remaining	
Wayne Backes, MD	Chair	Dean's Office, Pharmacology
Tara Castellano, MD	2	OB/GYN
Peggy Honore, MHA, DHA	2	Bursar's Office
Kimiyo Harris-Williams, MD	2	Pediatrics
Ernest James, MD	2	Family Medicine
Rajasree Chowdry, MD	2	Medicine
Fokhrul Hossain, PhD	2	Genetics
lfechukwude Biose, PhD	3	Pharmacology
Alexandra Fairchild, MD	3	Radiology
Nathan Brown, MD	3	Psychiatry
Robert Maupin, MD	2	Dean's Office, OB/GYN