Date: August 2024					
	LSUHSC	•			
SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS 2024-25 CURRICULUM RENEWAL COMMITTEE					
	Years				
	Remaining Term				
Joy Sturtevant, PhD	Chair	UME Office, MIP			
Andrew Hollenbach, PhD	2	UME Office, Genetics			
Diedre Devier, PhD	3	Neurology/Anatomy			
Jeff Hobden, PhD	2	MIP			
Doug Johnston, PhD	3	MIP			
Rachal Fiore, PhD	3	Dean's Office, Adv. Learning and Sim.			
Alan Velander, MD	3	Neurosurgery			
Catherine Hebert, MD	3	UME Office, Medicine			
George Karam MD	2	Medicine - Baton Rouge			
Holly Provost, MD	3	OB/GYN - Lafayette			
Jaime Alleyn, MD	3	OB/GYN			
Jessica Patrick, MD	1	UME, Pediatrics			
Meredith Hall, MD	3	Emergency Medicine			
Michael Cook, MD*	3	Surgery			
Pam Wiseman, MD	1	Family Medicine			
Rachna Jetly-Shridhar, MD	2	Pathology			
Ross McCarron, MD	1	UME Office, Medicine			
Victoria Burke, MD	2	Medicine			
Cathy Lazarus, MD	3	Dean's Office, Student Affairs, Medicine			
Angela McLean, MD	ex-officio, non-voting	Dean's Office, Admissions, Medicine			
Taniya DeSilva MD	ex-officio, non-voting	Dean's Office, Student Affairs, Medicine			
Robin English MD	ex-officio, non-voting	Dean's Office, UME, Pediatrics			
*Faculty Assembly Delegate					
r deally recembly Bellegate					
<u>Students</u>					
Robert Austin Clark, L4					
Prashun Chanda, L4					
Mason Calico, L3					
Anne Caffery, L3					
Ngan Tran, L2					
Patrick Lyell, L2					