August, 2023

LSUHSC SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS 2023-2024

L3/L4 (CLINICAL) PROMOTIONS COMMITTEE

Amy Prudhomme, DO (Chair)	Pediatrics		
Pam Wiseman, MD	Family Medicine		
Fred Lopez, MD	Medicine		
Victoria Burke, MD	Medicine		
Neeraj Jain, MD	Medicine		
Jessica Esteve MD	Pediatrics		
Jaime Alleyn, MD	Ob/Gyn		
Patrick Greiffenstein, MD	Surgery		
Meredith Hall MD	Emergency Medicine		
Amy Voigt, MD	Neurology		
Michael DiCharry, MD	Psychiatry		
David Smith, MD	At large/Radiology		
Stephanie Guzman, MD	At large/Anesthesiology		
Laura Hetzler, MD	At large/ENT		
Debbie Hilton, MD	At large/Dermatology		
Jennifer Hart, MD*	Medicine/Faculty Assembly		
Taniya de Silva, MD	Dean's Office	Student Affairs	ex officio
Cathy Lazarus, MD	Dean's Office	Student Affairs	ex officio
Robert Maupin, MD	Dean's Office	Diversity/Community Engagement	ex officio
Robin English, MD	Dean's Office	Undergraduate Medical Education	ex officio
Cacky Hebert, MD	Dean's Office	Undergraduate Medical Education	ex officio
Fern Tsien, PhD	Dean's Office	Medical Student Research	ex officio
*Faculty Assembly Delegate			