Date: July 12, 2023		
	LSUHSC	
SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS 2023-2024		
FACULTY		
Lee Engel, MD (Chair)	DIO / Associate Dean	Dean's Office
Robert Maupin, MD	Associate Dean for Diversity and	Dean's Office
• '	Community Engagement Chief of Staff / Assistant Dean	VA
Randy Roig, MD	Director of Accreditation	GME Office
Rebecca Odinet Frey, PhD Treva Lincoln	Assistant Director of Med Ed	GME Office
Sara Blakemore	Coordinator	GME Office
Julie Cain	Coordinator	GME Office (Equip)
Yolanda Lundsgaard	Coordinator	GME Office
Amanda Blackburn	Coordinator	Psychiatry-Baton Rouge
Ritu Bhalla, MD	Program Director	Pathology
Brian Copeland, MD	Program Director	Neurology
Ryan Kline, MD	Program Director	Anesthesiology
Jorge Martinez, MD	Program Director	Internal Medicine/Emergency Medicine
Mignonne Morrell, MD	Program Director	Diagnostic Radiology
Chelsey Sandlin, MD	Program Director	Pediatrics
Shane Sanne, MD	Program Director	Internal Medicine
Malachi Sheahan, MD	Program Director	Vascular Surgery
_ance Stuke, MD*	Program Director	Surgery-General
Mary Westerman, MD	Program Director	Urology
Stacey Holman	Program Director	OB/GYN
Nicole Freehill, MD	Assistant Program Director	OB/GYN
Pierre Detiege, MD Shannon Palombo, MD	DEI Officer PS/QI Officer	Diversity & Community Engagement Pediatrics/EQuIP
Irene Grundy, MD	Chief of Staff for Education	VA
Matthew Foy, MD	Faculty	Internal Medicine-Baton Rouge
Berje Sammassian, MD	Faculty	Neurosurgery
Hope Oddo Moises, MD	Faculty	Internal Medicine
Daniel Holmes, MD	Instructor	Internal Medicine
,		
*Faculty Assembly Delegate		
HOUSE OFFICERS		
Hieu Le, MD - PGY 3	Resident	Radiology-Diagnostic
Javier Borroto Bechara, MD - PGY 3	Resident	Anesthesiology
William Chastant, MD - PGY 6	Resident	Gastroenterology
Christopher Hayden, MD - PGY 5	Resident	Internal Medicine/Emergency Medicine
Elizabeth La Rosa, MD - PGY 4	Resident	Emergency Medicine
Sara Muramoto, MD - PGY 3	Resident	Emergency Medicine
_aura Hutchins, MD - PGY 5	Resident	Medicine-Pediatrics
Aleah Singleton, MD - PGY 2	Resident	Obstetrics & Gynecology
Rebecca Moreci - PGY 4	Resident	General Surgery
Paige Prevot, MD - PGY 4 Liz Yang - PGY 3	Resident Resident	Pediatrics Pathology
Eric Wilde, MD - PGY 4	Resident	Psychiatry
Danielle Sethi, MD - PGY 4	Resident	Vascular Surgery - Integrated
Alpha Anders, MD - PGY 4	President	House Staff Assoc (Ex Officio)
Gerald Sibley, MD - PGY 3	President President-Elect	House Staff Assoc (Ex Officio)
Octain Sibiley, MID - FOT 3	i i esiderit-Liect	HOUSE Stall ASSUC (EX OTHER)
Robin McGoey, MD	Guest/ Academic Affairs	LCMC
NODIII IVICGOEY, IVID	Guest Academic Alfalis	LOWIG