# LSUHSC PEDIATRIC FELLOWS 2023 - 2024:

#### **ALLERGY/IMMUNOLOGY**







Ken Paris, MD Sarah Campbell, MD Sarah Leo, DO **Program Director** Fellow 1

Devyn Rohlfs, MD Fellow 2 Fellow 2

# **ENDOCRINOLOGY**



Ricardo Gomez, MD Brantlee Program Director McConaughey, MD Fellow 1

### **HEMATOLOGY/ONCOLOGY**



**Program Director** 



Pinki Prasad, MD Casey Treuting, MD Heather Valdin, MD Fellow 2



Christian Nieves Rivera, MD Fellow 3











Kelly Gajewski, MD **Program Director** Fellow 1

Mike Charles, MD Cyndee Jocson, MD Jesus Jaile, MD Wesam Sourour, MD Fellow 1

Fellow 2

CARDIOLOGY

Fellow 3

Kanya Singhapakdi, DO Fellow 3

#### GASTROENTEROLOGY







Colleen LeBlanc, MD Kyle Glisson, MD **Program Director** Fellow 1

Amber Gafur, MD Fellow 2

Holly Breeden, MD Fellow 3

## **HOSPITAL MEDICINE**



**Program Director** 





Kayla Griese, DO Aamna Hafeez, DO Tracy Omoegbele, MD Fellow 1 Fellow 2





Dana Rivera, MD

**Program Director** 



Fellow 1

Fellow 1



Mike Evers. MD Kathryn Cyrus, MD Fellow 2

**NEONATAL - PERINATAL** 





Jeremy Lawson, MD Kelly Ordemann, MD Fellow 3 Fellow 3









Caroline Straatmann. MD **Program Director** 

Nicole Vegh, MD Jessica Rosario-Falero, MD Fellow 1 Fellow 2





