LSUHSC SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS PROMOTION & TENURE COMMITTEE 2021-22

Members

Suresh Alahari, PhD* (Chair) Michael Hagensee, MD, PhD Lisa Harrison-Bernard, PhD John Hunt, MD* Daniel Kapusta, PhD George Karam, MD Carol Mason, MD Biochemistry
Medicine
Physiology
Surgery
Pharmacology
Medicine/BR
Medicine

Richard DiCarlo, MD (ex officio)

Dean's Office

*Faculty Assembly